1 INR Indian Rupee to ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder


Last update : Mon, 09 Dec 2019 09:10:16 +0000

1
Indian Rupee
or 1 INR to ANG: =
0.02406 NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Exchange rate : 0.02406


Last update : Mon, 09 Dec 2019 09:10:16 +0000

Indian Rupee vs Netherlands Antillean Guilder. the last 10 days
Date Indian Rupee Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Sunday, 12/08/2019 1 INR = 0.02406 ANG
Saturday, 12/07/2019 1 INR = 0.02406 ANG
Friday, 12/06/2019 1 INR = 0.02404 ANG
Thursday, 12/05/2019 1 INR = 0.02395 ANG
Wednesday, 12/04/2019 1 INR = 0.02387 ANG
Tuesday, 12/03/2019 1 INR = 0.02387 ANG
Monday, 12/02/2019 1 INR = 0.02391 ANG
Sunday, 12/01/2019 1 INR = 0.02392 ANG
Saturday, 11/30/2019 1 INR = 0.02397 ANG
Friday, 11/29/2019 1 INR = 0.02402 ANG
Real-Time chart of INR/ANG or (Indian Rupee / Netherlands Antillean Guilder)
Indian Rupee to Netherlands Antillean Guilder and Netherlands Antillean Guilder to Indian Rupee
INR ANG INR ANG
5 INR = 0.1203 ANG 207.8138 INR = 5 ANG
10 INR = 0.2406 ANG 415.6276 INR = 10 ANG
20 INR = 0.4812 ANG 831.2552 INR = 20 ANG
50 INR = 1.2030 ANG 2078.1380 INR = 50 ANG
100 INR = 2.4060 ANG 4156.2760 INR = 100 ANG
300 INR = 7.2180 ANG 12468.8279 INR = 300 ANG
500 INR = 12.0300 ANG 20781.3799 INR = 500 ANG
1000 INR = 24.0600 ANG 41562.7598 INR = 1000 ANG
Currency Converter
INR